Upcoming Events

Sunday, July 25, 2021
Redux Art Retreat II
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Rabbinic Kallah
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Camp Doremi
Friday, August 13, 2021
Oncology Nursing Society
Monday, August 16, 2021
B'nai B'rith Online Only 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021
Temple Beth El
Monday, August 23, 2021
Charlotte Woodcarvers Club
Monday, August 23, 2021
Creative Sculpture
Monday, August 23, 2021
Southeast Federation
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Charlotte Woodcarvers Club
Monday, August 30, 2021
Table Rock Writers
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Discovery Place
Monday, September 6, 2021
Eastern Federation
Monday, September 6, 2021
Rising Sun Pottery
Monday, September 13, 2021
Southeast Federation
Monday, September 13, 2021
Cynthia Lee Handbuilding Clay Workshop
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Tao of Dulcimer
Monday, September 20, 2021
Cynthia Bringle Pottery
Monday, September 20, 2021
Creative Watercolor Techniques
Thursday, September 23, 2021
The Mushroomers
Monday, September 27, 2021
Art Therapy and Yoga Retreat
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Sustain Charlotte
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Association of Research and Enlightenment
Monday, October 4, 2021
Wildacres Fall Star Party
Monday, October 4, 2021
Sun City Lifelong Learning
Friday, October 8, 2021
Gardner-Webb Writing
Friday, October 15, 2021
StrongHer TogetHer
Friday, October 15, 2021
Department of Family Medicine
Monday, October 18, 2021
Florida Society of Goldsmiths
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Wildacres Leadership Initiative
Monday, October 25, 2021
Redux Retreat III
Monday, November 1, 2021
Fall Gathering

Past Events