Upcoming Events

Monday, April 26, 2021
Senior Scholars
Monday, May 3, 2021
Kumandi Drums
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Spring Gathering Registration
Monday, May 31, 2021
Glickman-Popkin Bassoons
Friday, June 11, 2021
John Mack Oboe Camp
Saturday, June 19, 2021
James Houlik Saxophone Retreat
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Wildacres Flute Retreat
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Rising Sun Pottery
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Storytellers Wild Week
Sunday, June 27, 2021
Robert Dick Contemporary Flute
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Wildacres Writers Retreat
Saturday, July 10, 2021
WA Writers Workshop
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Redux Art Retreat I
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Redux Art Retreat II
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Rabbinic Kallah
Monday, August 16, 2021
B'nai B'rith
Friday, August 20, 2021
Temple Beth El
Monday, August 23, 2021
Charlotte Woodcarvers Club
Monday, August 23, 2021
Southeast Federation
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Charlotte Woodcarvers Club
Monday, August 30, 2021
Table Rock Writers
Monday, September 6, 2021
Eastern Federation
Monday, September 13, 2021
Southeast Federation
Monday, September 13, 2021
Cynthia Lee Pottery Workshop
Monday, September 20, 2021
Cynthia Bringle Pottery
Thursday, September 23, 2021
North American Mycological Association
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Association of Research and Enlightenment
Monday, October 4, 2021
Sun City Lifelong Learning
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Wildacres Leadership Initiative
Monday, October 25, 2021
Redux Retreat III