Upcoming Events


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/wildacres.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/schooner/page-events.php on line 56
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Celebrating Diversity: Art Therapy & Yoga
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Carolina Clay Connection
Thursday, May 23, 2024
The Way of the Dulcimer
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Expressive Arts Community
Monday, May 27, 2024
Bonny Method of GIM Level II
Sunday, June 30, 2024
Bonny Method of GIM Archetype and Spirituality
Sunday, July 14, 2024
EdNC's Leadership Retreat for the GRA
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Redux Art Retreat I
Sunday, July 21, 2024
NC Climate Justice Collective
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Redux Art Retreat II
Monday, July 29, 2024
Wildacres Interfaith Institute
Monday, July 29, 2024
Bonny Method Music for GIM
Sunday, August 4, 2024
UNCA SciComm Scholars Institute
Friday, August 9, 2024
WLI All Fellows Gathering
Monday, August 12, 2024
Creative Clay
Monday, August 12, 2024
Southeast Federation
Monday, August 12, 2024
Charlotte NC Woodcarvers Club
Friday, August 16, 2024
Blue Ridge Fiber Guild
Thursday, August 22, 2024
Edgar Cayce's ARE
Monday, August 26, 2024
Bonny Method Music for GIM I - Fall Session
Monday, August 26, 2024
Table Rock Writers/Solatido Songwriters
Friday, September 6, 2024
HPU Natural Sciences Fellows
Monday, September 9, 2024
Edwina Bringle Textile Retreat
Monday, September 9, 2024
Southeast Federation
Friday, September 13, 2024
Gardner-Webb Writers
Monday, September 16, 2024
Cynthia Bringle Pottery
Monday, September 16, 2024
Carolinas Writing Program Administrators
Thursday, September 19, 2024
The Mushroomers
Friday, September 20, 2024
Music for People
Monday, September 23, 2024
Roots. Wounds. Words
Monday, September 23, 2024
Creative Process: Art Therapy & Yoga
Monday, September 30, 2024
Florida Society of Goldsmiths
Wednesday, October 2, 2024
Jazz Guitar Retreat
Thursday, October 3, 2024
The Way of the Dulcimer
Friday, October 4, 2024
StrongHer TogetHer
Monday, October 7, 2024
Wildacres Fall Star Party
Monday, October 7, 2024
Sun City Lifelong Learning
Thursday, October 10, 2024
UNCC English Honors
Thursday, October 10, 2024
ASU-Expressive Arts Collective
Monday, October 14, 2024
Redux Retreat III
Thursday, October 17, 2024
Wildacres Leadership Initiative-Seminar 4
Monday, October 21, 2024
Fall Gathering

Past Events

Friday, May. 17, 2024 /
Casting Carolinas
Monday, May. 13, 2024 /
Bonny Method Music for GIM I
Monday, May. 13, 2024 /
Eastern Federation
Monday, May. 13, 2024 /
ASU Guided Imagery and Music I
Monday, May. 6, 2024 /
Community Sound Drum and Dance
Thursday, May. 2, 2024 /
Southern Star
Monday, Apr. 29, 2024 /
Junior Appalachian Musicians
Friday, Apr. 26, 2024 /
Discovery Place
Monday, Apr. 22, 2024 /
Senior Scholars
Friday, Apr. 19, 2024 /
Wildacres Leadership Initiative-Board Meeting
Monday, Apr. 15, 2024 /
Spring Gathering
Monday, Apr. 15, 2024 /
Southern Violin Association
Monday, Apr. 8, 2024 /
Masonry Heater Association
Monday, Oct. 30, 2023 /
Fall Gathering
Monday, Oct. 23, 2023 /
Redux Retreat III
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2023 / 7:30PM
Jazz Guitar Concert
Thursday, Oct. 19, 2023 /
Friday Fellowship Seminar I
Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2023 /
Jazz Guitar Retreat
Monday, Oct. 16, 2023 /
Florida Society of Goldsmiths
Monday, Oct. 16, 2023 /
Southwings
Friday, Oct. 13, 2023 /
Department of Family Medicine
Friday, Oct. 13, 2023 /
Southern Appalachian Wilderness Stewards
Friday, Oct. 13, 2023 /
Actualized Living Retreat
Friday, Oct. 13, 2023 /
UNCC English Honors
Monday, Oct. 9, 2023 /
Sun City Lifelong Learning
Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2023 /
Blue Ridge Parkway Foundation
Monday, Oct. 2, 2023 /
Nature Printing Society
Thursday, Sep. 28, 2023 /
Camp Doremi
Monday, Sep. 25, 2023 /
Rising Sun Pottery-Fall Session
Monday, Sep. 25, 2023 /
Creative Process Art and Yoga Retreat
Thursday, Sep. 21, 2023 /
The Mushroomers
Monday, Sep. 18, 2023 /
Creative Watercolor Techniques
Monday, Sep. 18, 2023 /
East Tennessee PMC Guild
Monday, Sep. 18, 2023 /
Wildacres Fall Star Party
Monday, Sep. 18, 2023 /
Cynthia Bringle Pottery
Friday, Sep. 15, 2023 /
Gardner-Webb Writers
Friday, Sep. 15, 2023 /
StrongHer TogetHer
Thursday, Sep. 14, 2023 /
ASU-Expressive Arts Collective
Monday, Sep. 11, 2023 /
Carolinas Writing Program Administrators
Monday, Sep. 11, 2023 /
Southeast Federation
Monday, Sep. 11, 2023 /
Edwina Bringle Textiles
Friday, Sep. 8, 2023 /
Music for People
Friday, Sep. 8, 2023 /
Oncology Nursing Society
Monday, Aug. 28, 2023 /
Solatido
Monday, Aug. 28, 2023 /
Table Rock Writers
Thursday, Aug. 24, 2023 /
Association for Research and Enlightenment
Thursday, Aug. 24, 2023 /
The Way of the Dulcimer
Monday, Aug. 14, 2023 /
Creative Clay
Monday, Aug. 14, 2023 /
Charlotte NC Woodcarvers Club
Monday, Aug. 14, 2023 /
Southeast Federation
Friday, Aug. 11, 2023 /
Friday Fellowship-All Fellows Gathering
Sunday, Aug. 6, 2023 /
UNCA SciComm Scholars Institute
Thursday, Aug. 3, 2023 /
Greater Carolina Association of Rabbis
Monday, Jul. 31, 2023 /
Wildacres Interfaith Institute
Monday, Jul. 31, 2023 /
ASU Guided Imagery and Music IIIA
Sunday, Jul. 23, 2023 /
Redux Art Retreat II
Sunday, Jul. 16, 2023 /
Redux Art Retreat I
Saturday, Jul. 8, 2023 /
Wildacres Writers Workshop
Sunday, Jul. 2, 2023 /
Rising Sun Pottery - Summer Session
Sunday, Jul. 2, 2023 /
Storytellers' Wild Week
Sunday, Jul. 2, 2023 /
ASU Guided Imagery and Music IIIB
Sunday, Jul. 2, 2023 /
Wildacres Writers Retreat
Sunday, Jun. 25, 2023 /
Robert Dick Contemporary Flute
Sunday, Jun. 25, 2023 /
Florida Society of Goldsmiths
Sunday, Jun. 25, 2023 /
Sycamore Hill Writers
Friday, Jun. 23, 2023 / 7:30PM
Flute and Saxophone Concert
Saturday, Jun. 17, 2023 /
James Houlik Saxophone Retreat
Saturday, Jun. 17, 2023 /
Wildacres Flute Retreat
Friday, Jun. 9, 2023 / 8:30PM
John Mack Oboe Camp Concert
Friday, Jun. 9, 2023 /
John Mack Oboe Camp
Monday, May. 29, 2023 /
ASU Guided Imagery and Music II
Monday, May. 29, 2023 /
Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp
Friday, May. 26, 2023 /
NC Storytelling Guild
Friday, May. 26, 2023 /
NC Storytelling Guild
Thursday, May. 25, 2023 /
Expressive Arts Community
Thursday, May. 25, 2023 /
Carolina Clay Connection
Wednesday, May. 24, 2023 /
Art Therapy/Yoga for Healthcare Workers
Wednesday, May. 24, 2023 /
The Way of the Dulcimer
Monday, May. 22, 2023 /
NC AP Partnership
Friday, May. 19, 2023 /
Casting Carolinas
Monday, May. 15, 2023 /
Eastern Federation
Monday, May. 15, 2023 /
GTCC English/Humanities Faculty Retreat
Monday, May. 15, 2023 /
ASU Guided Imagery and Music I
Saturday, May. 13, 2023 / 7:30PM
Community Sound Concert
Monday, May. 8, 2023 /
Community Sound Drum and Dance
Friday, May. 5, 2023 /
Discovery Place
Thursday, Apr. 27, 2023 /
Southern Star
Monday, Apr. 24, 2023 /
Senior Scholars
Friday, Apr. 21, 2023 /
WLI Board Meeting
Thursday, Apr. 20, 2023 /
Southern Violin Association
Monday, Apr. 17, 2023 /
Spring Gathering
Monday, Apr. 10, 2023 /
Masonry Heater Association
Monday, Oct. 31, 2022 /
Fall Gathering
Monday, Oct. 24, 2022 /
Redux Retreat III
Thursday, Oct. 20, 2022 /
The Way of the Dulcimer
Thursday, Oct. 20, 2022 /
Jazz Guitar Weekend
Monday, Oct. 17, 2022 /
Florida Society of Goldsmiths
Monday, Oct. 17, 2022 /
Carolina Captured
Thursday, Oct. 13, 2022 /
Department of Family Medicine
Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2022 /
Beginnings
Monday, Oct. 10, 2022 /
Sun City Lifelong Learning
Thursday, Sep. 29, 2022 /
Association for Research and Enlightenment
Monday, Sep. 26, 2022 /
Art Therapy and Yoga Retreat
Monday, Sep. 26, 2022 /
Wildacres Fall Star Party
Friday, Sep. 23, 2022 /
Music for People
Thursday, Sep. 22, 2022 /
The Mushroomers
Monday, Sep. 19, 2022 /
Creative Watercolor Techniques
Monday, Sep. 19, 2022 /
East Tennessee PMC Guild
Monday, Sep. 12, 2022 /
Carolinas Writing Program Administrators
Monday, Sep. 12, 2022 /
Cynthia Bringle Pottery
Monday, Sep. 12, 2022 /
Southeast Federation
Friday, Sep. 9, 2022 /
Oncology Nursing Society
Monday, Sep. 5, 2022 /
Eastern Federation
Monday, Sep. 5, 2022 /
Rising Sun Pottery
Friday, Sep. 2, 2022 /
Temple Beth El
Monday, Aug. 29, 2022 /
Solatido
Monday, Aug. 29, 2022 /
Table Rock Writers
Monday, Aug. 29, 2022 /
ETSU-Continued Learning
Monday, Aug. 22, 2022 /
Southeast Federation
Monday, Aug. 22, 2022 /
Creative Clay-Fall
Monday, Aug. 22, 2022 /
Charlotte Woodcarvers Club
Monday, Aug. 15, 2022 /
B'nai B'rith
Thursday, Aug. 11, 2022 /
Camp Doremi
Sunday, Aug. 7, 2022 /
UNCA SciComm Scholars Institute
Thursday, Aug. 4, 2022 /
Rabbinic Kallah
Monday, Aug. 1, 2022 /
Wildacres Interfaith Institute
Sunday, Jul. 24, 2022 /
Redux Art Retreat II
Sunday, Jul. 17, 2022 /
Redux Art Retreat I
Saturday, Jul. 9, 2022 /
Wildacres Writers Workshop
Sunday, Jul. 3, 2022 /
Storytellers' Wild Week
Sunday, Jul. 3, 2022 /
Rising Sun Pottery
Sunday, Jul. 3, 2022 /
Wildacres Writers Retreat
Saturday, Jun. 25, 2022 /
Wildacres Flute Retreat
Saturday, Jun. 25, 2022 /
James Houlik Saxophone Retreat
Saturday, Jun. 18, 2022 /
Florida Society of Goldsmiths
Saturday, Jun. 18, 2022 /
Sycamore Hill Writers
Saturday, Jun. 18, 2022 /
Robert Dick Contemporary Flute
Friday, Jun. 10, 2022 /
John Mack Oboe Camp
Monday, May. 30, 2022 /
Glickman-Popkin Bassoons
Monday, May. 23, 2022 /
NC AP Partnership
Thursday, May. 19, 2022 /
Wildacres Leadership Initiative
Monday, May. 16, 2022 /
Eastern Federation
Friday, May. 13, 2022 /
Discovery Place
Monday, May. 2, 2022 /
Community Sound Drum and Dance
Thursday, Apr. 28, 2022 /
The Way of the Dulcimer
Thursday, Apr. 28, 2022 /
Greenville Modern Quilt Guild
Thursday, Apr. 28, 2022 /
Carolina Clay Connection
Monday, Apr. 25, 2022 /
Senior Scholars
Thursday, Apr. 21, 2022 /
Southern Violin Association II
Monday, Apr. 18, 2022 /
Southern Violin Association I
Monday, Apr. 18, 2022 /
Spring Gathering
Monday, Apr. 11, 2022 /
Masonry Heaters Association